Print ain’t got nothing me

How can you look at this jacket and not think ‘SPRING, YOU COME HERE NOW!’

11

13

14

15

Stylist’s Own jacket – Vero Moda studded collar blouse – Truly Madly Deeply leggings - ZARA shoes

I was actually shopping for Dr. Martens when I came across this jacket. I immediately fell in love with the jacket. My adrenaline rush was telling me to buy it and I left the store with this jacket instead of Dr. Martens. The colors and the thin fabric makes it perfect for the spring and the studs give an edge to it. I just paired it with the cathedral printed leggings. At first I thought print on print will probably make my outfit too busy, but somehow the contrast between dark and light overpowers that, SCORE! The shoes are from ZARA and I bought it during the sales. They actually look a lot like the Jeffrey Campbell’s boots that I almost bought, but this cheaper version fills up the gap in the wallet! DOUBLE SCORE

Monica

Follow on Bloglovin

63 thoughts on “Print ain’t got nothing me

Leave a Reply

